Horrific Photograph Shows True Nature of Wisconsin “Sportsmen”

So, this is what people think a ‘responsible’ wildlife management plan allows… Sometimes, humans make me sick to my soul.

Our Wisconsin, Our Wildlife

There is a new photograph making the rounds on the internet showing a Wisconsin wolf killer posing with a dead wolf and a live one in a trap in the background. I was forwarded this today along with the caption apparently written by the wolf killer on one of the wildlife snuff sites.

The true Wisconsin "sportsmen." The true Wisconsin “sportsman.”

“Cought (it wouldn’t be a wolf hater without poor grammar) these two yesterday just in time
Before the wolf quota was filled. I believe it was
The mother and her pup but I’m not positive.
I missed two wolves the day before at this same location
So I re arranged where I place the lure, urine and stepping
Sticks and it paid off. “

This is your “sportsman” Wisconsin. Be proud. Remind you of anyone?

Idaho wolf killer Josh Bransford in 2012. Idaho wolf killer Josh Bransford in 2012.

View original post

Leave a Reply

