An Announcement: SWORDS V. CTHULU

Woohoo! Great news from my friend M.K.Sauer, who will in part of a new Anthology coming out next year, which also includes stories by Carrie Vaughn (one of my favorite Urban Fantasy authors) and Jonathan L. Howard! Congratulations! 😀

The Sauer Press

Fresh off of my last announcement about being an honorary mention for the Kraken Awards, I have more exciting news!

My short story THE THIEF IN THE SAND is going to be published in Stone Skin Press’s Swords v. Cthulu, an anthology that mixes together D&D-style swordplay and Lovecraftian themes. I’ve been told it’ll be out early next year, but the bigger news is that it will be in bookstores.

That’s right, MK-Ultra-ers (which is what I’ve decided to call you), you will be able to read a short story by yours truly in a book. That you bought. From a store. And can hold in your hands.

This is kinda big shit.

Not to mention the fact that I’m sharing a Table of Contents with the likes of Carrie Vaughn, NY Times Bestseller and one of my personal heroes, Jonathan L Howard, writer extraordinaire and…

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

